Columbus Day Shopping

Just cause I didn’t have the day off for Columbus Day didn’t mean I wasn’t going to take full advantage of all of the sales! I limited myself to J.Crew Factory (50% off everything!) and American Eagle Outfitters (40% off of everything) since there had been some things on both sites that I had been staring at. I’m not sure what I’ll end up keeping, but I can’t wait to get the packages in the mail!

Columbus Day Shopping
 Cardigan /  Leather Lined Skirt /
Tweed skirt /AEO ankle booties /   Sweater /
Plaid shirt / Bright Pink promotion aerie bra / Sweater**Note, I couldn’t find the exact tweed skirt, but the one posted is similar
Look out for an upcoming post about the aerie Bright Pink Bra!
Leave a Reply

