September Shopping Round Up

Alright, so here’s the September Round Up:

jcrewshirt1jcrewshirt2jcrewshirt3   loftshirt3 loftshirt2 loftskirt1 hm sweater 2hm sweatershoemint

J.Crew Factory
Stripe Racerback Cami, 0 $29.50
Racerback Cami, 0 $27
Cotton Zipper Top  XS $21

(See reviews here)

Loft:
Black Tee (Sold Out!), XSP $12.50
3/4 Lace Sleeve Top, XSP $17.44
Tweed Skirt, 0P $29.75

H&M –
Cable Knit Sweater  – $24.95 (2 for one, actually got in burgundy and white, but neither of those colors were online)
Cardigan – $12.95Shoemint – $11
(See review here!)Total: $186.09

Hey, look at that! Under $200. While I haven’t established a firm budget right now, I’ve been aiming for around $200 right now, I’m going to use these posts to help try to figure out a budget for next year and see if it makes more sense to do a monthly budget or a singular amount for the entire year. Since it looks like I spend around $200 a month so far, that should help in shaping my budget for the future. Also, I need to figure out how I want to include accessories into this. I don’t buy them as often, but should I count them?

Leave a comment